Customer service:021-61395979
 
VMS —— Your Best 3PL Service Provider in China
 

Contact Instruction for Overseas Agent

You can send to overseas@vms1995.cn if you don’t know who you should send the email to.

Management:

Commercial Director:   Mr. Stickman Lee stickman@vms1995.cn 

Export Operation & Inquiry:

◎  South China:
  Shenzhen/Guangzhou/Zhongshan/Delta of Pearl River

  Ms. Shino Chen      Shenzhen_op@vms1995.cn      Direct Phone:86-755-25862448

  Ms. Hmily Zhou      shenzhen_op4@vms1995.cn      Direct phone: 86-755-25863420

  Ms. Dora Yu          Shenzhen_op7@vms1995.cn      Direct Phone:86-755-25183172


  Xiamen/Fuzhou

  Ms. Joy Qiu      joyqiu@vms1995.cn      Direct Phone:86-592-2619830 

  Ms. Vera Lai    vera@vms1995.cn         Direct phone: 86-592-2619828

  Ms. Gina Ye      gina@vms1995.cn      Direct Phone:86-592-2619836

◎  East China:
  Shanghai, Ningbo,Nanjing and other ports in South east China
  Copy to Mr.James Dai      james@vms1995.cn

  Mr.James Dai        james@vms1995.cn           Direct phone: 86-21-61395979

  Ms. Livia Huang     livia.huang@vms1995.cn       Direct phone: 86-21-61395971

For Import shipments:

  Ms. Page Sun     page.sun@vms1995.cn        Direct phone: 86-21-61395983

◎  North China:
  Dalian /Qingdao/Tianjin/Beijing/ Yantai/ Shenyang / and other ports in North China

  Mr. Carl Tan        carl.tan@vms1995.cn            Direct phone: 86-411-82750161

Complain and Solution:  overseas@vms1995.cn 

Business On Line
Copyright © 2010-2013 vms.com.cn All Rights Reserved     VMS SUPPLY CHAIN (CHINA) LTD